Wendell

Delivery Services

Wendell 0417.jpg

Open to the Public

Drive Thru
Warehouse

Our Location

Wendell Builders Supply

2505 Wendell Boulevard

Wendell, NC 27591

  (919) 626-0469

Monday thru Friday 7:00am-4:00pm

  • Facebook

Our Team

Brad Curtis

Micheal Render

Assistant Manager

mrender@gbsupply.net

Michele Lee

Contractor Sales Coordinator

mlee@gbsupply.net

John Malia

Contractor Sales Coordinator

jmalia@gbsupply.net

Patrick Williams

Contractor Sales

pwilliams@gbsupply.net

Will Brame

Contractor Sales

wbrame@gbsupply.net

Ryan Unitis

Contractor Sales

runitis@gbsupply.net

Andrew Peedin

Counter Sales

apeedin@gbsupply.net

Dylan Myers

Contractor Sales

dmyers@gbsupply.net

Paul Girouard

Dispatch/ Logistics Manager

pgirouard@gbsupply.net

Craig Kemp

Warehouse/ Yard Manager

ckemp@gbsupply.net

James Spruill

Customer Service

jspruill@gbsupply.net

Damon Goddard

CDL Driver

Joseph Nusser

CDL Driver

Willie Dew

CDL Driver

Allen Cobb

Warehouse/ Yard

Terrence Richardson

Warehouse/ Yard