Wendell

Delivery Services

Drive-Thru Warehouse

Our Location

Wendell Builders Supply

2505 Wendell Boulevard

Wendell, NC 27591

  (919) 626-0469

Monday thru Friday 7:00am-4:00pm

  • Facebook

Our Team

Brad Curtis

Dylan Myers

Account Manager

dmyers@gbsupply.net

Shaun Moore

Installed Sales Field Manager

smoore@gbsupply.net

Michael Calnan

Installed Sales Field Manager

mcalnan@gbsupply.net

Will Brame

Counter Sales wbrame@gbsupply.net

Craig Kemp

Warehouse/ Yard Manager

ckemp@gbsupply.net

James Spruill

Warehouse/ Yard Manager

jspruill@gbsupply.net

Shaun Moore

Installed Sales Field Manager

smoore@gbsupply.net

Will Brame

Counter Sales wbrame@gbsupply.net