Wendell

Delivery Services

Drive-Thru Warehouse

Our Location

Wendell Builders Supply

2505 Wendell Boulevard

Wendell, NC 27591

  (919) 626-0469

Monday thru Friday 7:00am-4:00pm

  • Facebook

Our Team

Brad Curtis

Micheal Render

Assistant Manager

mrender@gbsupply.net

Michael Calnan

Installed Sales Field Manager

mcalnan@gbsupply.net

Michele Lee

Installed Sales Coordinator mlee@gbsupply.net

Dan Tripp

Installed Sales Manager

dtripp@gbsupply.net

John Malia

Contractor Sales Coordinator

jmalia@gbsupply.net

Patrick Williams

Contractor Sales

pwilliams@gbsupply.net

Andrew Peedin

Counter Sales

apeedin@gbsupply.net

Will Brame

Contractor Sales wbrame@gbsupply.net

Paul Girouard

Dispatch/ Logistics Manager

pgirouard@gbsupply.net

Craig Kemp

Warehouse/ Yard Manager

ckemp@gbsupply.net

James Spruill

Customer Service

jspruill@gbsupply.net

David Lassiter

CDL Driver