Welcome to the Corporate Office

20200616_124419.jpg
20200616_124419.jpg
Keyboard and Mouse
20200616_140850 (1).png

Our Team

David Perry

President

Kristy Kincaid

Administrative Assistant 

kkincaid@gbsupply.net

Mike Elmore

Chief Operations Officer

melmore@gbsupply.net

Brian Bland

Business Development Manager

bbland@gbsupply.net

Brittany Wheeler

Credit Manager

bwheeler@gbsupply.net

David Wells

Corporate Purchasing Manager

dwells@gbsupply.net

Melissa Tripp

Dan Tripp

Installed Sales Manager dtripp@gbsupply.net

Amanda Price

CPA/ Sr. Accountant

aprice@gbsupply.net

Jessica Brown

Accounts Payable

jbrown@gbsupply.net