Welcome to the Corporate Office

20200616_124419.jpg
20200616_124419.jpg
Keyboard and Mouse
20200616_140850 (1).png

Our Team

David Perry

President

Kristy Kincaid

Vice President of Real Estate/

Corporate Office Manager

kkincaid@gbsupply.net

Mike%20Elmore2_edited.png

Mike Elmore

Chief Operations Officer

melmore@gbsupply.net

Brian%20Bland%202018_edited.png

Brian Bland

Business Development Manager

bbland@gbsupply.net

David%20Wells_edited.png

David Wells

Corporate Purchasing Manager

dwells@gbsupply.net

Melissa Tripp

Amanda Price

CPA/ Sr. Accountant

aprice@gbsupply.net

Jessica Brown

Accounts Payable

jbrown@gbsupply.net

Alyssa Stafford

Accounts Payable

astafford@gbsupply.net

Stephanie Summerlin

Corporate Credit Manager

ssummerlin@gbsupply.net

Haley Brogden

Assistant Credit Manager

hbrogden@gbsupply.net

Heather%2520Price_edited_edited.png

Heather Price

Accounting Assistant

hprice@gbsupply.net