Goldsboro 

Drive-thru 

Warehouse

Open to the Public 

Delivery Services

Goldsboro Builders Supply

  701 Patetown Road

  Goldsboro, NC 27530

  (919) 734.4071 

  Monday thru Friday 7am-4pm

Our Location

  • Facebook

Our Team

Airlon Vinson

General Manager

avinson@gbsupply.net

Chip Phillips

Ray McKenzie

Operations Manager

rmckenzie@gbsupply.net

Laura Eddings

Management Process Controller

leddings@gbsupply.net

Katie Freeman

Interior Design kfreeman@gbsupply.net

Joe Taylor

Contractor Sales

jtaylor@gbsupply.net

Dwight Hill

Contractor Sales dhill@gbsupply.net

Jeff Moore

Contractor Sales

jmoore@gbsupply.net

Selby Maddrey

Contractor Sales

smaddrey@gbsupply.net

Eddie Ramirez

Counter Sales

eramirez@gbsupply.net

Andre Thomas

Counter Sales

athomas@gbsupply.net

Jonathan Holland

Counter Sales

jholland@gbsupply.net

Kayla Keel

Clarence Smith (Smitty)

Operations Coordinator 

csmith@gbsupply.net