Goldsboro 

Drive-thru 

Warehouse

GBS REVISED 021012.jpg

Open to the Public 

Delivery Services

Goldsboro Builders Supply

  701 Patetown Road

  Goldsboro, NC 27530

  (919) 734.4071 

  Monday thru Friday 7am-4pm

Our Location

  • Facebook

Our Team

Airlon Vinson

General Manager

avinson@gbsupply.net

Chip Phillips

Jonathan Holland .jpg

Jonathan Holland

Assistant Manager

jholland@gbsupply.net

Ray%20McKenzie_edited.png

Ray McKenzie

Operations Manager

rmckenzie@gbsupply.net

Katie Freeman

Interior Design kfreeman@gbsupply.net

Joe%20Taylor_edited.png

Joe Taylor

Contractor Sales

jtaylor@gbsupply.net

Dwigh%20Hill_edited.png

Dwight Hill

Contractor Sales dhill@gbsupply.net

Jeff Moore

Contractor Sales

jmoore@gbsupply.net

Selby Maddrey

Contractor Sales

smaddrey@gbsupply.net

Eddie Ramirez

Counter Sales

eramirez@gbsupply.net

Andre Thomas

Counter Sales

athomas@gbsupply.net

Clarence Smith (Smitty)

Operations Coordinator 

csmith@gbsupply.net