UA-114523682-1 Wendell Team | gbsupply

Meet Our Wendell Team

Brad Curtis
 Manager
bcurtis@gbsupply.net
Donald Maas
Warehouse/ Yard
James Spruill
Warehouse/ Yard Manager
jspruill@gbsupply.net
Dylan Myers
Account Manager
dmyers@gbsupply.net
Will Brame
Counter Sales
wbrame@gbsupply.net
Richard Denton
Warehouse/ Yard
Micheal Render
Assistant Manager
mrender@gbsupply.net
Shaun Moore
Installed Sales Field Manager
smoore@gbsupply.net
Craig Kemp
Warehouse/ Yard Manager
ckemp@gbsupply.net
Mike Dew
Driver
Patrick Williams
Account Manager
pwilliams@gbsupply.net
Andrew Peedin
Driver
John Malia
Outside Sales Coordinator
jmalia@gbsupply.net

Customers

Contact Info

919-734-4074

701 Patetown Rd

Goldsboro, NC 27530

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Employees

‚Äč© 2003. Goldsboro Builders Supply Co., Inc. I  PO Drawer E, Goldsboro NC 27533