UA-114523682-1 Morehead Team | gbsupply

Morehead Team:

Meet Our Morehead Team

Danny Ricks
Manager
dricks@gbsupply.net
Todd Penny
Sales 
tpenny@gbsupply.net
Doug Hughes
Yard Supervisor
dhughes@gbsupply.net
Mitchell Brazie
Sales 
mbrazie@gbsupply.net
Eddie Guthrie
Sales
eguthrie@gbsupply.net
Lester Beacham
Counter Sales
lbeacham@gbsupply.net
Brandon Dalton
Sales
bdalton@gbsupply.net
Judy Ensminger
Accounting 
jensminger@gbsupply.net
Kevin Golden
Sales 
kgolden@gbsupply.net
Ben Lawrence
CDL Driver
Joe Hales
Driver
Andy Flom
Warehouse/ Yard

Customers

Contact Info

919-734-4074

701 Patetown Rd

Goldsboro, NC 27530

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Employees

‚Äč© 2003. Goldsboro Builders Supply Co., Inc. I  PO Drawer E, Goldsboro NC 27533