UA-114523682-1 Goldsboro Team | gbsupply

          Meet Our Goldsboro Team

Airlon Vinson
General Manager
avinson@gbsupply.net
Chip Phillips
Sales Manager
cphillips@gbsupply.net
Ray McKenzie
Operations Manager
rmckenzie@gbsupply.net
Joe Taylor
Contractor Sales
jtaylor@gbsupply.net
Jeff Moore
Contractor Sales
jmoore@gbsupply.net
Eddie Ramirez
Inside Sales
eramirez@gbsupply.net
Dwight Hill
Contractor Sales
dhill@gbsupply.net
Andre Thomas
Inside Sales
athomas@gbsupply.net
Elaine VanHoy
Kitchen & Bath Designer
evanhoy@gbsupply.net
Laura Eddings
Management Process Controller
leddings@gbsupply.net
Katie Watson
Design Center Sales
kwatson@gbsupply.net
Selby Maddrey
Contractor Sales
smaddrey@gbsupply.net
Christie Poythress
Sales Coordinator
cpoythress@gbsupply.net
Clarence Smith (Smity)
Operations

Customers

Contact Info

919-734-4074

701 Patetown Rd

Goldsboro, NC 27530

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Employees

‚Äč© 2003. Goldsboro Builders Supply Co., Inc. I  PO Drawer E, Goldsboro NC 27533