UA-114523682-1 Corporate Team | gbsupply

Meet Our Corporate Team

Mike Elmore
Chief Operations Officer
melmore@gbsupply.net
Amanda Price
CPA/ Sr. Accountant
aprice@gbsupply.net
Lynn Holloman
Credit Manager
lholloman@gbsupply.net
David Wells
Corporate Purchasing Manager
dwells@gbsupply.net
Brian Bland
Business Development Manager
bbland@gbsupply.net
Dan Tripp
Installed Sales Manager
dtripp@gbsupply.net
David Perry
President
Melissa Tripp
IT Manager
mtripp@gbsupply.net
Jessica Brown
Accounts Payable
jbrown@gbsupply.net
Keri Wood
Accounting
kwood@gbsupply.net
Kristy Kincaid
Administrative Assistant
kkincaid@gbsupply.net

Customers

Contact Info

919-734-4074

701 Patetown Rd

Goldsboro, NC 27530

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Employees

​© 2003. Goldsboro Builders Supply Co., Inc. I  PO Drawer E, Goldsboro NC 27533